It can be a challenge to determine who/what is within Senate District 45. Luckily, there are a bunch of resources and maps available for your reference!

Polling Place Finder

The Minnesota Polling Place Finder is the quickest way to determine the senate and house districts in which YOU reside.

Legislative Coordinating Commission:
Geographic Information Services (GIS) Maps

Redistricting Plan L2022 Interactive Maps

(Including Address Lookup)

Community Crime Map

LexisNexis Risk Solutions provides a free Community Crime Map, including an option for subscriptions for alerts of crimes occurring within a specified radius of your address.

Hennepin County Commission Map

All resident of Senate District 45 resid within Hennepin County.  Most of us reside in Commissioner District 6, but the westernmost portion of SD45 is in Commissioner District 7.

Metropolitan Council Map

It's not a perfect match, but Senate District 45 lies within the bounds of the Metropolitan Council's District 3.

Metropolitan Council District 3 map

Three Rivers Park District

The cities of Long Lake, Minnetrista, Minnetonka Beach, Mound, Orono, Spring Park, St Bonifacius, and Wayzata are in Commissioner District 1.

The cities of Deephaven, Excelsior, Greenwood, Minnetonka, Shorewood, and Tonka Bay are in Commissioner District 4.